Our Lady of Lourdes
Ferguson Road,
Dardanup
(08) 9728 1054
(08) 9728 1469
dardanup.admin@cewa.edu.au




Latest News

School Board
The School Board meets next Tuesday 26 March at 5.30pm. The Board will be working on planning ways to celebrate our 100th Anniversary next year.
Learn more

Parent Teacher Interviews
Thank you to families for returning their preferences for meetings to discuss student progress. As partners in the education of our students, this is an important opportunity to work together to support our students. Interviews are being held from 12.00-6.30pm on Wednesday 27 March.
Learn more

Pupil Free Days
Please note there are two pupil free days in Week 9, Thursday 4 and Friday 5 April. Teachers will be working with other SW schools to engage in ‘The Literacy Collective’ professional learning presented by Dr Lyn Sharratt.
Learn more

Important Dates

Tuesday 19th March
- P&F Meeting - 6.30pm

Wednesday 20th March
- Basketball Clinic - PP-Yr6

Friday 22nd March
- Harmony Day Activities with DPS

Tuesday 26th March
- Board Meeting - 5.30pm

Wednesday 27th March
- Teacher / Parent Interviews Years 1 - 6 12 Noon - 6.30 pm

Thursday 28th March
- MJR Assembly

Monday 1st April
- Prayer Assembly - Year 2

Wednesday 3rd April
- First Holy Communion Parent Meeting 3.30pm

Thursday 4th April
- Pupil Free Day/p>

Friday 5th April
- Pupil Free Day

Wednesday 10th April
- Fun Run

With Christ as its inspiration and guided by Gospel values, the School aims to develop a sense of worth, responsibility, respect for others and an ongoing love of God and of learning.