Our Lady of Lourdes
Ferguson Road,
Dardanup
(08) 9728 1054
(08) 9728 1469
dardanup.admin@cewa.edu.au




MJR Assembly

Well done to the recipients of our Making Jesus Real awards.

Latest News

World Teachers’ Day
Internationally, World Teachers’ Day is celebrated on the first Friday in October. However, as this is usually during Australian school holidays, Australia celebrates on the last Friday in October of each year.
Learn more

Faction Sports Carnival
Our faction carnival was a wonderful example of community engagement, great sportsmanship and participation from all of our students.
Learn more

Important Dates

Thursday 25th October
- P&F Meeting - 9.00am
- Years 4 & 5 Excursion

Thursday 1st November
- Music ‘Count Us In’ - 12.30pm

Friday 2nd November
- Interschool Sports Carnival

Monday 5th November
- Constable Care Incursion

Tuesday 6th November
- MYAT Testing Year 6 - 11.00am

Thursday 8th November
- Kindy Assembly

Friday 9th November
- P&F Movie Night

Tuesday 13th November
- Board Meeting - 5.30pm

Wednesday 14th November
- Kindy Orientation Meeting - 9.00am

Thursday 15th November
- MJR Assembly
- P&F Meeting - 9.30am

With Christ as its inspiration and guided by Gospel values, the School aims to develop a sense of worth, responsibility, respect for others and an ongoing love of God and of learning.