Our Lady of Lourdes
Ferguson Road,
Dardanup
(08) 9728 2200
dardanup.admin@cewa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates and Pupil Free Days

Term 1

  • Australia Day public holiday – Thursday 26 January
  • Pupil Free Days – Monday 30 January, Tuesday 31 January
  • Students commence – Wednesday 1 February
  • Labour Day public holiday – Monday 6 March
  • Pupil Free Day, Parent Interviews – Friday 31 March
  • Last day of Term 1 for Students and Staff – Thursday 6 April

Term 2

  • ANZAC Day public holiday – Tuesday 25 April
  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 24 April
  • Students commence – Wednesday 26 April
  • Western Australia Day public holiday – Monday 5 June
  • Last day of Term 2 for Students and Staff – Friday 30 June

Term 3

  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 17 July
  • Students commence – Tuesday 18 July
  • Last day of Term 3 for Students and Staff – Friday 22 September

Term 4

  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 9 October
  • Students commence – Tuesday 10 October
  • Pupil Free Day, Catholic day – Friday 3 November
  • Last day of Term 4 for Students – Friday 8 December (TBC)
  • Pupil Free Days – 11 to 15 December

Download a copy of the Latest Calendar.

2022 Term Planner

February 2023

SMTWHFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
  • 5:30p Outdoor Community Welcome Mass Sacramental Commitment
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
19202122232425
262728    

February 2023

SMTWHFS
   1
  • PP-Year 6 Commence
2
  • Year 2 Class Meeting 3.15
  • 3:15p Year 1 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
  • 3:15p Year 2 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
3
  • Kindy Group 2 Commence
4
56
  • 3:15p Year 3 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
  • 3:30p Year 6 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:30pm-3:45pm
7
  • 3:15p Year 5 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
8
  • Pre-Kindy Commence
  • 3:15p PP Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
9
  • 8:50a Feast of Our Lady of Lourdes Mass
    Start: 8:50am-9:05am
  • 3:15p Year 4 Class Meeting
    Start: 3:15pm-3:30pm
10
  • Lapping Legends commence
11
1213
  • First Playgroup for the year
14
  • P&F Meeting 9.00 am
15161718
  • 5:30p Outdoor Community Welcome Mass Sacramental Commitment
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
1920
  • 7:00p Y-Safe Parent Meeting TBC
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
21
  • 5:30p School Advisory Council Meeting
    Start: 5:30pm-5:45pm
22
  • 11:00a Ash Liturgy
    Start: 11:00am-11:15am
23
  • Year 5/6 Charlie & the Chocolate Factory BCC
2425
26
  • 1st Sunday of Lent
27
  • Prayer Assembly Year 4
28    

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

With Christ as its inspiration and guided by Gospel values, the School aims to develop a sense of worth, responsibility, respect for others and an ongoing love of God and of learning.