Our Lady of Lourdes
Ferguson Road,
Dardanup
(08) 9728 2200
dardanup.admin@cewa.edu.au

Calendar

Term Dates and Pupil Free Days

Term 1

  • Australia Day public holiday – Thursday 26 January
  • Pupil Free Days – Monday 30 January, Tuesday 31 January
  • Students commence – Wednesday 1 February
  • Labour Day public holiday – Monday 6 March
  • Pupil Free Day, Parent Interviews – Friday 31 March
  • Last day of Term 1 for Students and Staff – Thursday 6 April

Term 2

  • ANZAC Day public holiday – Tuesday 25 April
  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 24 April
  • Students commence – Wednesday 26 April
  • Western Australia Day public holiday – Monday 5 June
  • Last day of Term 2 for Students and Staff – Friday 30 June

Term 3

  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 17 July
  • Students commence – Tuesday 18 July
  • Last day of Term 3 for Students and Staff – Friday 22 September

Term 4

  • Pupil Free Day – Monday 9 October
  • Students commence – Tuesday 10 October
  • Pupil Free Day, Catholic day – Friday 3 November
  • Last day of Term 4 for Students – Friday 8 December (TBC)
  • Pupil Free Days – 11 to 15 December

Download a copy of the Latest Calendar.

2022 Term Planner

Event List

  • Thanksgiving Mass

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 9, 2022
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • End of Term 4 for Students

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 9, 2022
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • 3rd Sunday of Advent

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 11, 2022
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • End of Term 4 for Staff

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 16, 2022
    Link:
    correspondence.html
  • 4th Sunday of Advent

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 18, 2022
    Link:
    correspondence.html

Event List

  • Thanksgiving Mass

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 9, 2022
  • End of Term 4 for Students

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 9, 2022
  • 3rd Sunday of Advent

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 11, 2022
  • End of Term 4 for Staff

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 16, 2022
  • 4th Sunday of Advent

    No additional details for this event.
    Start:
    December 18, 2022

Microsoft Outlook

If you use Outlook for your email and calendar, you can also use it to view our Term Planner.
Learn more...

With Christ as its inspiration and guided by Gospel values, the School aims to develop a sense of worth, responsibility, respect for others and an ongoing love of God and of learning.